ON-SITE Skin and Wound Management Course & WCC® Exam

Instructions: Select the course date/location from the list below. To obtain additional information about the course, click on any of the underlined dates and a pop up window with course details will show.  Once you have selected a course, you can select from the "Registration Options" in the drop-down box to register for the course.


In addition, for groups or organizations that want to host their own wound care course, we will come to you at the location of your choice.


Month:
Year:
State:

April 2014 Events

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Friday, May 02, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Cincinnati, OH

May 2014 Events

Monday, May 05, 2014 - Friday, May 09, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Bloomington, MN
Minneapolis Area

Monday, May 05, 2014 - Friday, May 09, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Kansas City, MO

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Cheektowaga, NY
Buffalo Area

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: El Segundo, CA

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Monroe, LA

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Nashville, TN

Monday, May 19, 2014 - Friday, May 23, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Charlotte, NC

Monday, May 19, 2014 - Friday, May 23, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Houston, TX

Monday, May 19, 2014 - Friday, May 23, 2014
HFAM - SKIN AND WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: St. Michaels, MD
SPONSORED BY: Health Facilities Association of Maryland

June 2014 Events

Monday, June 02, 2014 - Friday, June 06, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Orlando, FL

Monday, June 09, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Concord, NH

Monday, June 09, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Norman, OK

Monday, June 09, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Sacramento, CA

Monday, June 16, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Melville, NY
Long Island Area

Monday, June 16, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Orland Park, IL

Monday, June 16, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Portland, OR

Monday, June 23, 2014 - Friday, June 27, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Waterloo, IA

July 2014 Events

Monday, July 07, 2014 - Friday, July 11, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Ontario, CA

Monday, July 14, 2014 - Friday, July 18, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Monday, July 21, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Cleveland, OH

Monday, July 21, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Santa Clara, CA

August 2014 Events

Monday, August 04, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: New Orleans, LA

Monday, August 04, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Norwalk, CA

Monday, August 04, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: St Louis, MO

Monday, August 11, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Des Moines, IA

Monday, August 11, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Manitowoc, WI

Monday, August 18, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Barrington, IL

Monday, August 18, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Roanoke, VA

Monday, August 25, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Woburn, MA
Boston Area

September 2014 Events

Monday, September 08, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Houston, TX

Monday, September 08, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Moon Township, PA
Pittsburgh Area

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Includes Exhibitor Showcase during WOW

Monday, September 22, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Monday, September 22, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Plantation, FL
Ft Lauderdale Area

Monday, September 22, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Seattle, WA

Monday, September 29, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Indianapolis, IN

Monday, September 29, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lebanon, OH

Monday, September 29, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Providence, RI

October 2014 Events

Monday, October 06, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: E Elmhurst, NY
Near LaGuardia

Monday, October 06, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lake Geneva, WI

Monday, October 06, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Antonio, TX

Monday, October 13, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Grand Rapids, MI

Monday, October 13, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Nashville, TN

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Francisco, CA

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Windsor, CT
(Hartford Area)

Monday, October 27, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Edison, NJ

Monday, October 27, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Irving, TX
Dallas Area

November 2014 Events

Monday, November 03, 2014 - Friday, November 07, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Bloomington, MN
Minneapolis Area

Monday, November 03, 2014 - Friday, November 07, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Monroe, LA

Monday, November 03, 2014 - Friday, November 07, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Shawnee, KS

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Friday, November 14, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Friday, November 14, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Garden Grove, CA
Near Anaheim

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Friday, November 14, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Monday, November 17, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Annapolis Junction, MD
Baltimore Area

Monday, November 17, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Orlando, FL

December 2014 Events

Monday, December 01, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Santa Clara, CA

Monday, December 08, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Diego, CA

January 2015 Events
    There are no events for this month.

February 2015 Events
    There are no events for this month.

March 2015 Events
    There are no events for this month.