ONSITE Skin and Wound Management Course & WCC® Exam

Instructions: Select the course date/location from the list below. To obtain additional information about the course, click on any of the underlined dates and a pop up window with course details will show.  Once you have selected a course, you can select from the "Registration Options" in the drop-down box to register for the course.
Information to have ready prior to signing up:  CLICK HERE


Month:
Year:
State:

May 2015 Events

Monday, May 18, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Bloomington , MN
(Minneapolis Area)

Monday, May 18, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Diego , CA

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Denver , CO
(4-Day Weekend Course)

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Phoenix , AZ
(4-Day Weekend Class)

June 2015 Events

Monday, June 01, 2015 - Friday, June 05, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Sacramento, CA

Monday, June 01, 2015 - Friday, June 05, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Antonio, TX

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Melville, NY
(Long Island Area) (4-Day Weekend Class)

Monday, June 15, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Erie, PA

Monday, June 15, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Shawnee, KS

Monday, June 15, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Tampa, FL

Monday, June 22, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Iselin, NJ
(Edison Area)

Monday, June 22, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Providence , RI

July 2015 Events

Monday, July 13, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Manitowoc, WI

Monday, July 20, 2015 - Friday, July 24, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Irving, TX
(Dallas Area)

Monday, July 27, 2015 - Friday, July 31, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Grand Rapids, MI

August 2015 Events

Monday, August 03, 2015 - Friday, August 07, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Cortland , NY

Saturday, August 08, 2015 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Coos Bay, OR
(Saturday-Wednesday Class)

Monday, August 10, 2015 - Friday, August 14, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Plantation, FL
(Ft..Lauderdale Area)

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lombard, IL
(4-Day Weekend Course)

Monday, August 17, 2015 - Friday, August 21, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Woburn, MA
(Boston Area)

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Atlanta , GA
(4-Day Weekend Class)

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Houston, TX

Monday, August 31, 2015 - Friday, September 04, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Includes WOW Conference bonus

September 2015 Events

Monday, September 14, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lake Geneva, WI

Monday, September 14, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Windsor, CT

Monday, September 21, 2015 - Friday, September 25, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa CA

Monday, September 28, 2015 - Friday, October 02, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Concord, NH
(NHTI Concord Community College)

October 2015 Events

Monday, October 05, 2015 - Friday, October 09, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Melville, NY
(Long Island Area)

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Friday, October 16, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Ontario, CA

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Friday, October 16, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Monday, October 19, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, October 19, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Antonio, TX

Thursday, October 22, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Bloomington, MN
(Minneapolis Area) (4-Day Weekend Class)

Monday, October 26, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Moon Township, PA
(Pittsburgh Area)

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Annapolis Junction , MD
(4-Day Weekend Course) (Baltimore Area)

November 2015 Events

Monday, November 02, 2015 - Friday, November 06, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Iselin, NJ
(Edison Area)

Monday, November 02, 2015 - Friday, November 06, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Manitowoc, WI

Monday, November 02, 2015 - Friday, November 06, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Monroe, LA
(Must Register With ULM Only)

Monday, November 09, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Nashville, TN

Monday, November 09, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Santa Clara , CA

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Irving, TX
(Dallas Area) (4 Day Weekend Course)

Monday, November 16, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Burlingame, CA
(San Francisco Area)

Monday, November 16, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Orlando, FL

Monday, November 16, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Woburn, MA
(Boston Area)

December 2015 Events

Thursday, December 03, 2015 - Sunday, December 06, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Diego, CA
(4-Day Weekend Course)

Monday, December 07, 2015 - Friday, December 11, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Corona, NY
(LaGuardia Area)

Monday, December 07, 2015 - Friday, December 11, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Sacramento, CA

Monday, December 14, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Des Plaines , IL

January 2016 Events
    There are no events for this month.

February 2016 Events
    There are no events for this month.

March 2016 Events
    There are no events for this month.

April 2016 Events
    There are no events for this month.