ONSITE Skin and Wound Management Course & WCC® Exam

Instructions: Select the course date/location from the list below. To obtain additional information about the course, click on any of the underlined dates and a pop up window with course details will show.  Once you have selected a course, you can select from the "Registration Options" in the drop-down box to register for the course.
Information to have ready prior to signing up:  CLICK HERE



Month:
Year:
State:

February 2016 Events

Monday, February 08, 2016 - Friday, February 12, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Las Vegas , NV

Monday, February 15, 2016 - Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Houston, TX

Monday, February 15, 2016 - Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Provo, UT
Provo is located 30 min south of Salt Lake City

Monday, February 15, 2016 - Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Ridgeland , MS
2016 Kickoff SAVINGS! (Jackson Area)

Monday, February 22, 2016 - Friday, February 26, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Butler , PA
2016 Kickoff SAVINGS! (Pittsburgh Area)

Monday, February 22, 2016 - Friday, February 26, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Santa Clara , CA
Only 4 seats left!! Call 877-462-9234 x 702

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Cincinnati, OH
(4-Day Weekend Course) On The Kentucky Border

Monday, February 29, 2016 - Friday, March 04, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Boston, MA

March 2016 Events

Monday, March 07, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Indianapolis , IN

Monday, March 07, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lake Geneva, WI

Monday, March 07, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Linthicum, MD
(Baltimore Area)

Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Concord , NH
NHTI Concord Community College

Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Rolling Meadows , IL

Thursday, March 31, 2016 - Sunday, April 03, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Winchester, VA
(4 - Day Weekend Course)

April 2016 Events

Monday, April 04, 2016 - Friday, April 08, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Orlando , FL

Monday, April 04, 2016 - Friday, April 08, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Sacramento , CA

Monday, April 11, 2016 - Friday, April 15, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Cleveland , OH

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
(4-Day Weekend Course) (LaGuardia Area)

Monday, April 18, 2016 - Friday, April 22, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Atlantic City , NJ

Monday, April 18, 2016 - Friday, April 22, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Birmingham , AL

Monday, April 18, 2016 - Friday, April 22, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Dallas , TX

Monday, April 25, 2016 - Friday, April 29, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE INCLUDING NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Buffalo, NY

May 2016 Events

Monday, May 02, 2016 - Friday, May 06, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Morrisville , NC
(Raleigh Area)

Monday, May 02, 2016 - Friday, May 06, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Nashville, TN

Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Sunday, May 08, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Denver, CO
(4-Day Weekend Course)

Monday, May 09, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Monroe, LA
(Must Register With ULM Only)

Monday, May 16, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Bloomington , MN
(Minneapolis Area)

Monday, May 23, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Phoenix , AZ

June 2016 Events

Thursday, June 02, 2016 - Sunday, June 05, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Windsor, CT
(4-Day Weekend Course)

Monday, June 06, 2016 - Friday, June 10, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Oak Brook , IL

Monday, June 06, 2016 - Friday, June 10, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Tampa , FL

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Erie , PA

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Oklahoma City, OK

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Warwick , RI
(Providence Area)

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Friday, July 01, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Diego , CA

July 2016 Events

Monday, July 11, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Manitowoc, WI

Monday, July 11, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Uniondale, NY
(Long Island Area)

Monday, July 18, 2016 - Friday, July 22, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Los Angeles, CA

August 2016 Events

Monday, August 01, 2016 - Friday, August 05, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lake Buena Vista , FL

Monday, August 08, 2016 - Friday, August 12, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Skokie, IL

Monday, August 15, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Atlanta , GA

Monday, August 15, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Iselin , NJ
(Edison Area)

Monday, August 22, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Grand Rapids, MI

Monday, August 29, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Bonus - Includes WOW Conference Thur, Fri and Sat

September 2016 Events

Monday, September 12, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Houston, TX

Monday, September 12, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lake Geneva, WI

Monday, September 19, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Dania Beach, FL
(Ft. Lauderdale Area)

Monday, September 19, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Linthicum, MD
(Baltimore Area)

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Butler, PA
(Pittsburgh Area) (4-Day Weekend Course.)

Monday, September 26, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Indianapolis, IN

October 2016 Events

Monday, October 03, 2016 - Friday, October 07, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Lewis Center , OH
(Columbus Area)

Monday, October 03, 2016 - Friday, October 07, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Sacramento, CA

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Dallas, TX

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Monday, October 17, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, October 17, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Nashville, TN

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Windsor, CT
(4-Day Weekend Course)

Monday, October 24, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
(LaGuardia Area)

Monday, October 31, 2016 - Friday, November 04, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Manitowoc, WI

Monday, October 31, 2016 - Friday, November 04, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: San Diego, CA

November 2016 Events

Monday, November 07, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Monroe, LA
(Must Register With ULM Only)

Monday, November 07, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Tampa , FL

Monday, November 14, 2016 - Friday, November 18, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Burlingame , CA
(San Francisco Area)

Monday, November 14, 2016 - Friday, November 18, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Santa Ana, CA

Monday, November 28, 2016 - Friday, December 02, 2016
SKIN & WOUND MANAGEMENT COURSE AND NAWCO CERTIFICATION EXAM
Location: Des Plaines, IL

December 2016 Events
    There are no events for this month.

January 2017 Events
    There are no events for this month.