Resources

Attend a Live CE Webinar!

Professional development and training through interactive, instructor-led training programs.

Our online training programs in real-time offer continuing education contact hours that highlight the latest clinical standards and practical solutions to manage wounds.  Select an upcoming live webinar* for more details, including the cost and CE offered.

Technology Requirements: Live webinars are typically offered through GoToWebinar. To ensure your experience is disruption free, run a system's compatibility check

Interested in viewing an on-demand webinar? WCEI® has an extensive library of on-demand CE webinars.

*By Wild on Wounds Productions and Wound Care Education Institute®

Upcoming Live Webinars

 

Date        
Topic
5/23/19
3:00 PM EST  
2:00 PM CST
12:00 PM PST


 

Key Steps for an Accurate Stoma 

Speaker: Joy Hooper, RN, BSN, CWOCN, OMS, WCC, WCEI® Clinical Instructor
Description: From the novice to the well-seasoned veteran, this hour-long FREE webinar will provide a step-by-step approach for conducting the perfect stoma assessment.

 
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.