Onsite Course and Event Location Calendar

WCEI® offers the onsite courses with the certification exam on the last day. For additional course information and registration options, select from the list of scheduled course. To complete the registration process quickly make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information.

Examination fees: Fees are not included in the tuition rate.  After registering for the course, you will be directed to complete the exam application and pay any exam fees.

January 2018 Events
Monday, January 22, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Monday, January 29, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018
Location: Herkimer, NY
February 2018 Events
Monday, February 5, 2018 - Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, February 5, 2018 - Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Skokie, IL
Monday, February 12, 2018 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Location: Indianapolis, IN
(No Exam Onsite, PSI Testing Available)
Monday, February 12, 2018 - Friday, February 16, 2018
Location: Westlake, TX
Monday, February 12, 2018 - Friday, February 16, 2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Monday, February 26, 2018 - Friday, March 2, 2018
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
March 2018 Events
Monday, March 5, 2018 - Friday, March 9, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, March 5, 2018 - Friday, March 9, 2018
Location: Madison, MS
Monday, March 5, 2018 - Friday, March 9, 2018
Location: San Antonio, TX
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
Location: Hebron, KY
(Cincinnati, OH)
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
Location: Concord, NH
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Monday, March 19, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
(No Exam Onsite, PSI Testing Available)
Monday, March 19, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, March 19, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA
April 2018 Events
Monday, April 9, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018
Location: Butler, PA
Monday, April 9, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018
Location: Denver, CO
Monday, April 16, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, April 16, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, April 23, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, April 23, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
Location: Houston, TX
Monday, April 30, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
Location: Manitowoc, WI
All Students must park on 21st Street. Not in the parking lot. Parking lot is for patients.
Monday, April 30, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
Location: Anchorage, AK
May 2018 Events
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Location: Iselin, NJ
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Location: San Diego, CA
Monday, May 14, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
Location: Fishers, IN
(No Exam Onsite, PSI Testing Available)
Monday, May 14, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Location: Skokie, IL
Monday, May 14, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Location: Burlingame, CA
Monday, May 21, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
Monday, May 21, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
Location: Bloomington, MN
Monday, May 21, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
Location: Tempe, AZ
June 2018 Events
Monday, June 4, 2018 - Friday, June 8, 2018
Location: Meridian, ID
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018
Location: Charlotte, NC
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018
Location: Jessup, MD
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018
Location: Columbus, IN
(No Exam Onsite, PSI Testing Available)
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018
Location: Columbus, OH
Monday, June 25, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018
Location: Erie, PA
Monday, June 25, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
July 2018 Events
Monday, July 16, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018
Location: Carolina, PR
August 2018 Events
Monday, August 6, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
Monday, August 6, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
Location: Denver, CO
Monday, August 6, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
September 2018 Events
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV
BONUS - Includes WOW Conference Thur, Fri and Sat plus Pool Party!
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV
BONUS - Includes WOW Conference Thur, Fri and Sat plus Pool Party!
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV
BONUS - Includes WOW Conference Thur, Fri and Sat plus Pool Party!
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
Location: San Antonio, TX
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Hebron, KY
(Cincinnati, OH)
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
October 2018 Events
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Houston, TX
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Butler, PA
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
Location: Westlake, TX
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: Atlanta, GA
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
November 2018 Events
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Jessup, MD
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Tempe, AZ
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Burlingame, CA
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Location: Manitowoc, WI
All Students must park on 21st Street. Not in the parking lot. Parking lot is for patients.
Monday, November 26, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Location: Skokie, IL
December 2018 Events
Monday, December 3, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: Iselin, NJ
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: San Diego, CA
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
1-877-462-9234



Send us an email:
info@wcei.net
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code: