Onsite Wound Care Certification Classes, Events, & Seminars Calendar

Select a certification course from the list below for more information. Make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information you will need to complete your course registration. 

For your convenience, the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® administers the certification examination at some course locations the day after the course concludes. 

Contact NAWCO at 877-922-6292 for exam--related questions. 

Relias LLC (“Company”) has put in place preventative measures in accordance with federal, state, and local government recommendations to reduce the spread of COVID-19; however, Company cannot guarantee that you will not become infected with COVID-19.

June 2024 Events
Monday, June 3, 2024 - Thursday, June 6, 2024
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, June 3, 2024 - Thursday, June 6, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, June 10, 2024 - Thursday, June 13, 2024
Location: Bloomington, MN
Monday, June 17, 2024 - Thursday, June 20, 2024
Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, June 24, 2024 - Thursday, June 27, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, June 24, 2024 - Thursday, June 27, 2024
Location: Las Vegas, NV
July 2024 Events
Monday, July 8, 2024 - Thursday, July 11, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, July 15, 2024 - Thursday, July 18, 2024
Location: Albany, NY
Monday, July 15, 2024 - Thursday, July 18, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, July 22, 2024 - Thursday, July 25, 2024
Location: Kenner, LA
Monday, July 22, 2024 - Thursday, July 25, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, July 29, 2024 - Thursday, August 1, 2024
Location: Lexington, KY
Monday, July 29, 2024 - Thursday, August 1, 2024
Location: Sacramento, CA
August 2024 Events
Monday, August 5, 2024 - Thursday, August 8, 2024
Location: Glastonbury, CT
Monday, August 5, 2024 - Thursday, August 8, 2024
Location: Cleveland, OH
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Includes 50% OFF Discount on WOW Conference
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Includes 50% OFF Discount on WOW Conference
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Includes 50% OFF Discount on WOW Conference
Monday, August 19, 2024 - Thursday, August 22, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, August 19, 2024 - Thursday, August 22, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, August 26, 2024 - Thursday, August 29, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
September 2024 Events
Monday, September 9, 2024 - Thursday, September 12, 2024
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Monday, September 9, 2024 - Thursday, September 12, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, September 9, 2024 - Thursday, September 12, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, September 9, 2024 - Thursday, September 12, 2024
Location: Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Monday, September 16, 2024 - Thursday, September 19, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, September 30, 2024 - Thursday, October 3, 2024
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, September 30, 2024 - Thursday, October 3, 2024
Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
October 2024 Events
Monday, October 7, 2024 - Thursday, October 10, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 14, 2024 - Thursday, October 17, 2024
Location: Denver, CO
Monday, October 21, 2024 - Thursday, October 24, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 21, 2024 - Thursday, October 24, 2024
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, October 28, 2024 - Thursday, October 31, 2024
Location: Miami, FL
Monday, October 28, 2024 - Thursday, October 31, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
November 2024 Events
Monday, November 4, 2024 - Thursday, November 7, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, November 4, 2024 - Thursday, November 7, 2024
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
Monday, November 11, 2024 - Thursday, November 14, 2024
Location: San Jose, CA
Monday, November 18, 2024 - Thursday, November 21, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, November 18, 2024 - Thursday, November 21, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, November 18, 2024 - Thursday, November 21, 2024
Location: San Jose, CA
December 2024 Events
Monday, December 2, 2024 - Thursday, December 5, 2024
Location: Columbia, SC
Monday, December 2, 2024 - Thursday, December 5, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, December 2, 2024 - Thursday, December 5, 2024
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, December 9, 2024 - Thursday, December 12, 2024
Location: San Diego, CA
Monday, December 16, 2024 - Thursday, December 19, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, December 16, 2024 - Thursday, December 19, 2024
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by SilverTech, Inc.
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.