Onsite Course and Event Location Calendar

WCEI® offers the onsite courses with the certification exam on the last day. For additional course information and registration options, select from the list of scheduled course. To complete the registration process quickly make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information.

Examination fees: Fees are not included in the tuition rate.  After registering for the course, you will be directed to complete the exam application and pay any exam fees.

September 2018 Events
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Hebron, KY
(Cincinnati, OH)
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Location: Tampa, FL
October 2018 Events
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Location: Wichita, KS
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Location: Lenexa, KS
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Houston, TX
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
Location: Elizabeth, NJ
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Butler, PA
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Gillette, WY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Location: Pembroke, NH
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Location: Pembroke, NH
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
Location: Calhoun, GA
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
Location: Westlake, TX
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Location: Commerce, CA
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: Atlanta, GA
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: Monroe, LA
Must Register With ULM ONLY
November 2018 Events
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Jessup, MD
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Tempe, AZ
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Burlingame, CA
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Location: Manitowoc, WI
All Students must park on 21st Street. Not in the parking lot. Parking lot is for patients.
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Location: Ontario, CA
Monday, November 26, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Location: Skokie, IL
Monday, November 26, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Location: Indianapolis, IN
December 2018 Events
Monday, December 3, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: Iselin, NJ
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: San Diego, CA
February 2019 Events
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019
Location: Skokie, IL
Monday, February 25, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV
April 2019 Events
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Location: Des Plaines, IL
May 2019 Events
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019
Location: Skokie, IL
June 2019 Events
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Location: Manitowoc, WI
October 2019 Events
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Location: Des Plaines, IL
November 2019 Events
Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019
Location: Manitowoc, WI
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
1-877-462-9234



Send us an email:
info@wcei.net
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code:
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.