Resources
 

Wound Care On-Site Course Locator & Event Calendar

Select a certification course from the list below for more information. Make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information you will need to complete your course registration. 

For your convenience, the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® administers the certification examination at most course locations the day after the course concludes. 

Contact NAWCO at 877-922-6292 for exam--related questions. 

COVID-19 UPDATE: The Wound Care Education Institute is following all state, local, and/or individual facility guidelines to protect students, instructors, and those working at each onsite class location against the spread of COVID-19. Guidelines include:

  • Instructors will wear face shields at all times while inside the facility
  • Students are recommended to wear masks at all times while inside the facility
  • Classroom seating capacity and social distancing based on state and facility guidelines
  • Grab and go boxed lunches
  • Facility guidelines that may include employees wearing both masks and gloves
You will receive pertinent COVID-19 guideline information prior to the class start date. Any deviation from such guidelines may require signing a waiver.
The novel coronavirus, COVID-19, has been declared a worldwide pandemic by the World Health Organization. COVID-19 is extremely contagious and is believed to spread mainly from person-to-person contact. As a result, federal, state, and local governments and federal and state health agencies recommend social distancing and mask wearing and have, in many locations, prohibited the congregation of groups of people. Relias LLC (“Company”) has put in place preventative measures in accordance with federal, state, and local government recommendations to reduce the spread of COVID-19; however, Company cannot guarantee that you will not become infected with COVID-19.
 
June 2022 Events
Monday, June 6, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, June 13, 2022 - Thursday, June 16, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, June 13, 2022 - Friday, June 17, 2022
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, June 13, 2022 - Friday, June 17, 2022
Location: Queens, NY
Monday, June 13, 2022 - Thursday, June 16, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time Zone)
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time Zone)
Monday, June 27, 2022 - Friday, July 1, 2022
Location: Atlanta, GA
Monday, June 27, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
July 2022 Events
Monday, July 11, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022
Location: Canton, OH
Monday, July 11, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022
Location: San Diego, CA
Monday, July 18, 2022 - Thursday, July 21, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, July 18, 2022 - Friday, July 22, 2022
Location: Kansas City, MO
Monday, July 18, 2022 - Thursday, July 21, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, July 18, 2022 - Friday, July 22, 2022
Location: Rosemont, IL
Monday, July 25, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (PacificTime Zone)
Monday, July 25, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, July 25, 2022 - Friday, July 29, 2022
Location: Kansas City, MO
August 2022 Events
Monday, August 1, 2022 - Thursday, August 4, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, August 1, 2022 - Friday, August 5, 2022
Location: Washington, DC
Monday, August 1, 2022 - Thursday, August 4, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, August 8, 2022 - Thursday, August 11, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time Zone)
Monday, August 8, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022
Location: Birmingham, AL
Monday, August 8, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022
Location: Fontana-On-Geneva Lake, WI
Monday, August 15, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Location: Rosemont, IL
Monday, August 15, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Location: Chelsea, MA
Monday, August 15, 2022 - Thursday, August 18, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, August 15, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Monday, August 22, 2022 - Friday, August 26, 2022
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, August 22, 2022 - Thursday, August 25, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, August 22, 2022 - Friday, August 26, 2022
Location: Houston, TX
September 2022 Events
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Location: Hollywood, FL
BONUS: Includes WOW Conference (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Location: Hollywood, FL
BONUS: WOW Conference Included - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Location: Hollywood, FL
BONUS: WOW Conference Included - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Monday, September 5, 2022 - Thursday, September 8, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time Zone)
Monday, September 12, 2022 - Thursday, September 15, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, September 12, 2022 - Friday, September 16, 2022
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Thursday, September 22, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
Location: Sacramento, CA
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022
Location: Phoenix, AZ
October 2022 Events
Monday, October 3, 2022 - Thursday, October 6, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 3, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Monday, October 3, 2022 - Thursday, October 6, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 3, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022
Location: Denver, CO
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Thursday, October 13, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Thursday, October 13, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022
Location: Coppell, TX
(Dallas, TX)
Monday, October 17, 2022 - Thursday, October 20, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022
Location: Vancouver, WA
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022
Location: Los Angeles, CA
November 2022 Events
Monday, November 7, 2022 - Thursday, November 10, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, November 7, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022
Location: Queens, NY
Monday, November 7, 2022 - Thursday, November 10, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, November 7, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022
Location: Culver City, CA
Monday, November 14, 2022 - Thursday, November 17, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, November 14, 2022 - Friday, November 18, 2022
Location: Revere, MA
(Boston, MA)
Monday, November 14, 2022 - Thursday, November 17, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, November 14, 2022 - Friday, November 18, 2022
Location: San Antonio, TX
December 2022 Events
Monday, December 5, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, December 5, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, December 5, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, December 12, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, December 12, 2022 - Thursday, December 15, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Monday, December 19, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone)
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by SilverTech, Inc.
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.