Onsite Wound Care Market Specialist Courses 

Select a certification course from the list below for more information.  Make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information you will need to complete your course registration.

For your convenience, the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® administers the certification examination at most course locations the day after the course concludes.Contact NAWCO at 877-922-6292 for exam-related questions.

March 2019 Events
Monday, March 25, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday, March 25, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
April 2019 Events
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: Denver, CO
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Location: Bloomington, MN
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
Location: Seattle, WA
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Monday, April 22, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019
Location: Eau Claire, WI
May 2019 Events
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019
Location: Anaheim, CA
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019
Location: Houston, TX
June 2019 Events
Monday, June 3, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Location: Kansas City, MO
Monday, June 17, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Location: Charlotte, NC
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Location: Manitowoc, WI
July 2019 Events
Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Location: Burlingame, CA
Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Monday, July 22, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
Location: San Juan, PR
Monday, July 29, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
Location: New Orleans, LA
August 2019 Events
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
September 2019 Events
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Thursday, September 12, 2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019
Location: Hebron, KY
Monday, September 30, 2019 - Friday, October 4, 2019
Location: Meridian, ID
Monday, September 30, 2019 - Friday, October 4, 2019
Location: Long Beach, CA
October 2019 Events
Monday, October 7, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, October 7, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019
Location: Akron, OH
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
Location: Denver, CO
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Location: Linthicum, MD
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Monday, October 28, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, October 28, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019
Location: Woburn, MA
November 2019 Events
Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019
Location: Manitowoc, WI
Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019
Location: San Diego, CA
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Location: Irving, TX
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Location: Romulus, MI
December 2019 Events
Monday, December 2, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
877-462-9234



Send us an email:
woundcaresupport@relias.com
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code:
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.