Courses

Attend a Live CE Webinar!

Professional development and training through interactive, instructor-led training programs.

Our online training programs in real-time offer continuing education contact hours that highlight the latest clinical standards and practical solutions to manage wounds.  Select an upcoming live webinar* for more details, including the cost and CE offered.

Technology Requirements: Live webinars are typically offered through GoToWebinar. To ensure your experience is disruption free, run a system's compatibility check

Interested in viewing an on-demand webinar? WCEI® has an extensive library of on-demand CE webinars.

*By Wild on Wounds Productions and Wound Care Education Institute®

Upcoming Live Webinars

 

Date        
Topic
3/26/19
9:00 AM PST
  
11:00 AM CST
12:00 PM EST



            
 
Clinical and Lifestyle Concerns with an Ostomy
Speaker: Joy Hooper, RN, BSN, CWOCN, OMS, WCC, Clinical Instructor
Description:
From stomal complications to skin care tips and Dx self-management, this FREE webinar will cover the most common clinical and lifestyle concerns with an ostomy. Covers post-discharge ostomy resources, peristomal skin care, ostmy products for swimming and athletics that extend wear time and more.
 
4/23/19
12:00 PM PST
  
2:00 PM CST
3:00 PM EST







 
Venous Wound Care: Compression is not enough
Speaker:
Bryan Groleau COTA/L, CLT-LANA, WCC, LLE, CLWT, National Senior Clinical Education Manager - Lymphedema & Wound Care at medi USA
Description:
This 1- hour FREE webinar reviews the physiology of proper vein function and the etiological breakdown of vein disease. The focus of the topic is to consider the disease behind a leg ulcer and the vital role that compression plays in wound healing, prevention, and decreasing the frequency of recurrence. The indications for various compression levels and types along with knowing the importance of choosing the correct compression that best stimulates venous return will be highlighted.
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
877-462-9234



Send us an email:
woundcaresupport@relias.com
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code:
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.