Onsite Ostomy Management Specialist Courses & Exam

WCEI® offers the onsite Ostomy Management Specialist® course, with the OMS certification exam on the final day - proctored by the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® (NAWCO®). This course has online pre-modules that must be completed prior to attending the onsite classroom training.
 
For additional course information and registration options, select from the list of scheduled courses. To complete the registration process quickly, make sure you have first gathered all of the necessary information.

Examination fees: Fees are not included in the tuition rate.  After registering for the course, you will be directed to complete the exam application and pay any exam fees.
 
January 2019 Events
Monday, January 14, 2019 - Friday, January 18, 2019
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA
February 2019 Events
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019
Location: Westlake, TX
April 2019 Events
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, April 22, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019
Location: Philadelphia, PA
May 2019 Events
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019
Location: Skokie, IL
June 2019 Events
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 2019 Events
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Thursday, September 12, 2019
Location: LAS VEGAS, NV
October 2019 Events
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
Location: Sacramento, CA
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
1-877-462-9234



Send us an email:
info@wcei.net
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code:
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.