Onsite Ostomy Management Specialist Courses

Select a certification course from the list below for more information.  Make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information you will need to complete your course registration.

For your convenience, the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® administers the certification examination at most course locations the day after the course concludes.
Contact NAWCO at 877-922-6292 for exam-related questions.
 
January 2020 Events
Monday, January 27, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020
Location: Orlando, FL
February 2020 Events
Monday, February 3, 2020 - Friday, February 7, 2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Monday, February 10, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
Location: Morrisville, NC
April 2020 Events
Monday, April 13, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, April 27, 2020 - Friday, May 1, 2020
Location: New York, NY
May 2020 Events
Monday, May 18, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Location: Skokie, IL
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.