Onsite Ostomy Management Specialist Courses & Exam

WCEI® offers the onsite Ostomy Management Specialist® course, with the OMS certification exam on the final day - proctored by the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® (NAWCO®). This course has online pre-modules that must be completed prior to attending the onsite classroom training.
 
For additional course information and registration options, select from the list of scheduled courses. To complete the registration process quickly, make sure you have first gathered all of the necessary information.

Examination fees: Fees are not included in the tuition rate.  After registering for the course, you will be directed to complete the exam application and pay any exam fees.
 
January 2018 Events
Monday, January 22, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
February 2018 Events
Monday, February 5, 2018 - Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Boston, MA
April 2018 Events
Monday, April 16, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA
May 2018 Events
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
August 2018 Events
Monday, August 6, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
September 2018 Events
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV
BONUS - Includes WOW Conference Thur, Fri and Sat plus Pool Party!
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 2018 Events
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
November 2018 Events
Monday, November 26, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Location: Skokie, IL
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
1-877-462-9234



Send us an email:
info@wcei.net
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code: