Onsite Ostomy Management Specialist Courses & Exam

WCEI® offers the onsite Ostomy Management Specialist® course, with the OMS certification exam on the final day - proctored by the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® (NAWCO®). This course has online pre-modules that must be completed prior to attending the onsite classroom training.
 
For additional course information and registration options, select from the list of scheduled courses. To complete the registration process quickly, make sure you have first gathered all of the necessary information.

Examination fees: Fees are not included in the tuition rate.  After registering for the course, you will be directed to complete the exam application and pay any exam fees.
 
July 2017 Events
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Monday, July 17, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 2017 Events
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
Location: Philadelphia, PA
September 2017 Events
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
Location: Buffalo, NY
October 2017 Events
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV
BONUS - Includes WOW Conference Thur, Fri and Sat plus Pool Party!
November 2017 Events
Monday, November 6, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
Location: Monroe, LA
Must Register With ULM ONLY
Monday, November 27, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
Location: Des Plaines, IL
December 2017 Events
Monday, December 11, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
Location: Ontario, CA
February 2018 Events
Monday, February 5, 2018 - Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Boston, MA
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
1-877-462-9234



Send us an email:
info@wcei.net
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code: