Onsite Skin and Wound Management Courses 

Select a certification course from the list below for more information.  Make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information you will need to complete your course registration.

For your convenience, the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® administers the certification examination at most course locations the day after the course concludes.
Contact NAWCO at 877-922-6292 for exam-related questions.
 

COVID-19 UPDATE: The Wound Care Education Institute is following all state, local, and/or individual facility guidelines to protect students, instructors, and those working at each onsite class location against the spread of COVID-19. Guidelines include:

  • Instructors will wear face shields at all times while inside the facility
  • Students are recommended to wear masks at all times while inside the facility
  • Classroom seating capacity and social distancing based on state and facility guidelines
  • Grab and go boxed lunches
  • Facility guidelines that may include employees wearing both masks and gloves
You will receive pertinent COVID-19 guideline information prior to the class start date. Any deviation from such guidelines may require signing a waiver.
August 2020 Events
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
Location: Skokie, IL
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Location: Bloomington, MN
September 2020 Events
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV
BONUS class includes Wild On Wounds Conference
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
Location: Bridgewater, VA
October 2020 Events
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Friday, October 16, 2020
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, October 26, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020
Location: Monroe, LA
November 2020 Events
Monday, November 9, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, November 16, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020
Location: Des Plaines, IL
March 2021 Events
Monday, March 15, 2021 - Friday, March 19, 2021
Location: Hebron, KY
(Cincinnati, OH)
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by SilverTech, Inc.
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.