Onsite Skin and Wound Management Courses 

Select a certification course from the list below for more information.  Make sure you have gathered all of the necessary information you will need to complete your course registration.

For your convenience, the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® administers the certification examination at most course locations the day after the course concludes.
Contact NAWCO at 877-922-6292 for exam-related questions.
November 2019 Events
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Location: Romulus, MI
December 2019 Events
Monday, December 2, 2019 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, December 2, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019
Location: Sacramento, CA
Monday, December 9, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, December 9, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Location: Morrisville, NC
Monday, December 16, 2019 - Friday, December 20, 2019
Location: Parma, OH
January 2020 Events
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Friday, January 24, 2020
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA
Monday, January 27, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Monday, January 27, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ
February 2020 Events
Monday, February 3, 2020 - Friday, February 7, 2020
Location: Houston, TX
Monday, February 10, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020
Location: Hapeville (Atlanta), GA
Monday, February 10, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
Location: Edison, NJ
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
Location: Medford, OR
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
Location: Jacksonville, AR
March 2020 Events
Monday, March 2, 2020 - Friday, March 6, 2020
Location: Butler, PA
Monday, March 2, 2020 - Friday, March 6, 2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Location: Dania Beach, FL
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Monday, March 16, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, March 16, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020
Location: San Diego, CA
Monday, March 23, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020
Location: Covington, KY
(Cincinnati, OH)
Monday, March 23, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020
Location: Kansas City, MO
Monday, March 30, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020
Location: Philadelphia, PA
April 2020 Events
Monday, April 6, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020
Location: Irving, TX
Monday, April 13, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020
Location: New York City, NY
Monday, April 20, 2020 - Friday, April 24, 2020
Location: Denver, CO
May 2020 Events
Monday, May 11, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, May 11, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020
Location: Nashville, TN
August 2020 Events
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Location: North Bend, OR
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
Location: Skokie, IL
Monday, August 24, 2020 - Friday, August 28, 2020
Location: Butler, PA
October 2020 Events
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Friday, October 16, 2020
Location: Philadelphia, PA
November 2020 Events
Monday, November 9, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, November 16, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.