Onsite Skin and Wound Management Courses & WCC® Exam

WCEI® offers the onsite Skin and Wound Management course, with the Wound Care Certified (WCC®) certification exam on the final day - proctored by the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® (NAWCO®). For additional course information and registration options, select from the list of scheduled courses. To complete the registration process quickly, make sure you have first gathered all of the necessary information.

Examination fees: Fees are not included in the tuition rate.  After registering for the course, you will be directed to complete the exam application and pay any exam fees.
August 2018 Events
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
Location: Stockton, CA
September 2018 Events
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV
BONUS - Includes WOW Conference Thur, Fri and Sat plus Pool Party!
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
Location: San Antonio, TX
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
Location: Seattle, WA
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Hebron, KY
(Cincinnati, OH)
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
October 2018 Events
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Houston, TX
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Butler, PA
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
Location: Westlake, TX
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: Atlanta, GA
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: Monroe, LA
Must Register With ULM ONLY
November 2018 Events
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Jessup, MD
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Tempe, AZ
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: Burlingame, CA
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Location: Manitowoc, WI
All Students must park on 21st Street. Not in the parking lot. Parking lot is for patients.
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Location: Ontario, CA
Monday, November 26, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Location: Indianapolis, IN
December 2018 Events
Monday, December 3, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: Iselin, NJ
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Location: San Diego, CA
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
1-877-462-9234



Send us an email:
info@wcei.net
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code:
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.