Onsite Skin and Wound Management Courses & WCC® Exam

WCEI® offers the onsite Skin and Wound Management course, with the Wound Care Certified (WCC®) certification exam on the final day - proctored by the National Alliance of Wound Care and Ostomy® (NAWCO®). For additional course information and registration options, select from the list of scheduled courses. To complete the registration process quickly, make sure you have first gathered all of the necessary information.

Examination fees: Fees are not included in the tuition rate.  After registering for the course, you will be directed to complete the exam application and pay any exam fees.
February 2019 Events
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019
Location: Skokie, IL
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019
Location: Sacramento, CA
Monday, February 11, 2019 - Friday, February 15, 2019
Location: Kansas City, MO
Monday, February 25, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA
Monday, February 25, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV
March 2019 Events
Monday, March 4, 2019 - Friday, March 8, 2019
Location: Herkimer, NY
Monday, March 4, 2019 - Friday, March 8, 2019
Location: Butler, PA
Monday, March 11, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Monday, March 11, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019
Location: Akron, OH
Monday, March 18, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Monday, March 25, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday, March 25, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
April 2019 Events
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: Hebron, KY
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: Denver, CO
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Location: Boston, MA
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Location: Bloomington, MN
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Location: Seattle, WA
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Location: New Orleans, LA
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Monday, April 22, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019
Location: Atlanta, GA
May 2019 Events
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019
Location: Windsor, CT
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019
Location: Anaheim, CA
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019
Location: Nashville, TN
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019
Location: Houston, TX
June 2019 Events
Monday, June 3, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Location: Kansas City, MO
Monday, June 17, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Location: Charlotte, NC
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Location: Manitowoc, WI
July 2019 Events
Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Location: Burlingame, CA
September 2019 Events
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Thursday, September 12, 2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV
October 2019 Events
Monday, October 7, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Monday, October 28, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019
Location: Nashville, TN
November 2019 Events
Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019
Location: Manitowoc, WI
Business System Development, Web Design, and Web Development by Bitwise Solutions
 
 


Talk to one of our
Support Members Live



Give us a call:
1-877-462-9234



Send us an email:
info@wcei.net
Have a question? Interested in a class? fill our the form below.
Security Code:
We use cookies to create a better experience.  By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy Policy.